Women looking for Men in Abbotsford, Gauteng

Sunday, 23 September 2018
  Come to hotel room
Hi guys Im around jhb south. A fun amd naughty man N whp lmw s a womans value and u will get value…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  Hot chocolante - Midrand
Let me treat u like a lover man babe, unforgettable happy ending in my bedroom 200 quick 30minutes…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
  Pink pussy here...
No I don't care if you have a big black dick. Looking for a guy that can be sweet to me. Treat me…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    I want to play Extreme hard SeX** – 23
Are you a horny guy? there looking for hard pussy? I'm horny that I'M attracting cats in heat to my…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Seeking for the spacial one for long last relationship
What is love to you? Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Sexy mami ready for you, mami sexy lista para ti 100% real
100% real sexy and hot, the best of the best. Mamasita 100% real rica ardiente sensual, la mejor de…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  Seeking__ something++ new !!
white married-not looking to change the situation- but needing a little intimacy and…Reply me…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
  Mature males wanted...
You are over 40 years? still a good fucker? im a 30yrs old single girl from Birmingham. Looking for…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
  Big girl looking for fwb fun...
Looking to have a good time with genuinely good people who enjoy the finer things in life. I am…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Blouberg Brand new babe on the block
I know for a fact I will pleasure you! I love foreplay of all types and long lasting sex. I can…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Curious & lookin 2 hang
young fem whos curious and lookin 2 hang . . .ill be home alone in a few hours and will be BORED…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    Vbnmm
Vhjjncghjj
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Just play no drama & no relationship
first time . Waiting for a real guy only.reply me here : tphoz246@gmail.com
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Sweet Juicy Tenerlicious for love
Sweet Juicy just R100 hr 300 all night Sugar baby available always first time . Waiting for a real…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Virgin looking for fun/experience
Can handle my sexual appetite. …sms me please : tphoz246@gmail. Com
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Monday, 30 April 2018
    new in the area I host at my place
…any time I am selling sex business contact my number
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Looking for Mr Right
whatsapp 0730291025 I am wanting a new start and will make changes on my own but am open to finding…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 10 March 2018
    Is good more
A leggy stunner, very sensual.a must see and taste.your very own play doll, young, vibrant with a…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  Need to suck Cock & Swallow Cum
Hi I love love sucking cock and swallowing cum. Looking for a clean masculine horny as hell guy…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Monday, 30 October 2017
  One night only!
I'm 19, bigger with hazel eyes and blonde brown hair. Its tonight only and you must host at your…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Monday, 7 August 2017
    Everyday Specials
I am all about clean and safe fun please call to confirm my prices i am based in Pta East. Serious…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Nsa no strings attached
Hi please read care fully i am looking for a men that can fuck me hard till i cry a guy that has a…
Gauteng › Abbotsford
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    No strings attached
Good day people my name is candy I live in vosloorus I'm 23 Years old I'm looking for someone clean…
Gauteng › Abbotsford